img1 The electric vehicles we develop at Softcar build on the story of the SwatchMobil originally developed by the Swatch Group, in collaboration with Volkswagen and Mercedes back in 1995.
img2 Building on the original SwatchMobil concept, several Softcar engineers have been directly involved in the development, manufacturing and commercialisation of CREE back in the early 2000s. These vehicles are still running today in many countries and varied climate around the world.
img3 In 2011, we produced the first biopolymer car for the oil major Total. Five prototypes have been delivered to Total, who have presented in many motor show around the world.
img5Aventor website In 2014, the Aventor racing car has been produced by our sister company AVENTOR Ltd. Rolf Biland, seven times world champion of side car, has been driving the Aventor during first "Swiss Energy Grand Prix" in July 2015.
Aventor website
img4 The Softcar will be produced in 2016. It will integrate all the advanced technologies that we have developed since 1995 to make it the lightest, cleanest and lowest 4-seater city car ever manufactured, while offering unprecedented driving feeling and fun design.

img1 Die Elektrofahrzeuge, die wir bei Softcar entwickeln, bauen auf der Geschichte der SwatchMobil auf, die ursprünglich von der Swatch Group entwickelt wurde, in Zusammenarbeit mit Volkswagen und Mercedes im Jahr 1995.
img2 Aufbauend auf dem ursprünglichen SwatchMobil-Konzept wurden in den frühen 2000er Jahren mehrere Softcar-Ingenieure direkt an der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Kommerzialisierung von CREE beteiligt. Diese Fahrzeuge laufen heute noch in vielen Ländern und abwechslungsreiches Klima auf der ganzen Welt.
img3 Im Jahr 2011 haben wir das erste Biopolymer-Auto für den Öl-Dur produziert. Fünf Prototypen wurden an Total ausgeliefert, die in vielen Motorsport-Show auf der ganzen Welt präsentiert haben.
img5Aventor website Im Jahr 2014 wurde der Aventor-Rennwagen von unserer Schwesterfirma AVENTOR produziert. Rolf Biland, siebenmaliger Weltmeister des Nebenwagens, fährt im Juli 2015 den Aventor beim ersten "Swiss Energy Grand Prix".
Aventor website
img4 Der Softcar wird im Jahr 2016 produziert. Es wird alle fortschrittlichen Technologien integrieren, die wir seit 1995 entwickelt haben, um es das leichteste, sauberste und niedrigste 4-Sitzer-Stadtauto aller Zeiten zu machen und dabei ein beispielloses Fahrgefühl und Spaßdesign zu bieten.